About company

“KZF Service” LLP was founded in 2010 and registered by the Department of Justice in Almaty, Kazakhstan.

The main activity of the company is supply and renting of special machinery, equipment, vehicles and spare parts. “KZF Service” is experienced in sales and service of special machinery, equipment and spares; we also have experienced experts in servicing of mining equipment and diesel engines.

KZF Service has the appropriate infrastructure, which includes its own warehouse and service base in the “Damu” Industrial & Logistics Center located about 10 km north of Almaty, the service base in Atyrau (near Karabatan), as well as one in Zhezkazgan. We also have established a service network with specialized third party service centers.

KZF Service has the appropriate infrastructure, which includes its own warehouse and service base in the “Damu” Industrial & Logistics Center located about 10 km north of Almaty, the service base in Atyrau (near Karabatan), as well as one in Zhezkazgan. We also have established a service network with specialized third party service centers.

The company successfully passed audit on compliance to the international Standard to Quality management system of ISO 9001-2008.

On April 22, 2016 the company successfully passed the international certification on compliance to the OHSAS 18001:2007 Standard.

The company has adopted a policy for the protection and the protection of labor and the environment (HSE Management System)

HSE management system defines the principles by which we conduct our activities with respect to health, safety and the environment.  The company always remains firmly committed to the highest standards of health and safety of our employees, customers, contractors and the community, as well as environmental protection.

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /var/www/kzfservice.kz/data/www/kzfservice.kz/cms/files/mysql.php on line 41 Главная страница — ТОО «KZFService» www.kzfservice.kz. Поставка и предоставление в аренду импортной специальной техники, оборудования, автомобилей аренда транспорта, транспорт, спецтехника, логистика, аренда спецтехники, аренда спецтехники в Карабатане, аренда спецтехники в Кашагане

О компании

ТОО «KZF Service» создано в феврале 2010 года и зарегистрировано Департаментом юстиции по г.Алматы.

Основной деятельностью компании с момента создания является поставка и предоставление в аренду импортной специальной техники, оборудования, автомобилей, а также запасных частей к ней. За время работы компания достигла стабильного партнерства с различными крупными трейдинговыми компаниями из США, стран Евросоюза и России.

KZF Service располагает штатом специалистов в области продаж и сервиса специальной техники, оборудования и комплектующих на нее, кроме того имеются специалисты имеющие опыт работы в области сервисного обслуживания горнорудной техники и дизельных двигателей.

KZF Service располагает необходимой инфраструктурой, которая включает собственный склад и Базу сервиса в Индустриально-Логистическом центре «Даму» в 10 км севернее г.Алматы, Базу сервиса в г.Атырау (п. Карабатан) и в г.Жезказган. Налажены надежные партнерские отношения со специализированными сервисными центрами.

Компания в 2014 году успешно прошла международную сертификацию на соответствие Системе Менеджмента Качества ИСО9001-2008.

22 апреля 2016 года компания успешно прошла  международную сертификацию на соответствие Системе Охраны Здоровья и Безопасности Труда OHSAS 18001:2007.

В компании утверждена политика в области Охраны и Защиты Труда и Окружающей Среды (ОЗТОС).

Система управления ОЗТОС компании определяет принципы, по которым мы ведем нашу деятельность в отношении здоровья, безопасности и окружающей среды. Компания всегда сохраняет твердую приверженность самым высоким стандартам охраны труда, здоровья и безопасности наших работников, заказчиков и подрядчиков, а также защиты окружающей среды.